Alumni Board

The UPrep Alumni Board meets monthly to conduct board business, which includes supporting the school’s communication with alumni, networking and planning events. Board members also help in soliciting fellow alumni annually for the Alumni Scholarship Fund. Along with monthly meetings, board members attend as many alumni events and school events as possible. Every board member contributes to the Alumni Scholarship Fund. This year’s board includes the following people:

Brandon Kanemori ’00 (President)
Joe Irwin ’04 (Vice-President)
Adrian Biesecker ’95 (on leave)
Kevan Hammer ’00
Kate Kondrak ’93
Emily Mitchell ’95
John Nelson ’97
Russell Normann ’86
Lauren Olsen ’08
Sedona Sanchez ’94
Blake Titcomb ’09
Katie Wenger ’98

If you are interested in joining our board or getting more involved with the Alumni Association by helping to plan events, please contact us via email at