Calendar

Search for a keyword
Date Range
-
September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Wed, Sep 1
First Day Coffee
-
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Picture Day
-
Executive Committee Meeting
-
After School Drop In
-
College Application Workshop
-
Wed, Sep 15
Picture Day
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
SAIS College Fair
-
Tue, Sep 21
After School Drop In
-
Wed, Sep 22
New Trustee Orientation
-
Board meeting
-
Thu, Sep 23
After School Drop In
-
MS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 24
PSAT Test Prep
-
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
PSAT Test Prep
-
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
After School Drop In
-
College Application Workshop
-
Thu, Sep 30
After School Drop In
-
US Back to School Night
-
Fri, Oct 1
PSAT Test Prep
-
Sat, Oct 2
Homecoming
-